Uncategorized

sea view resort thailand

By 26/12/2020No Comments

When would you like to stay at Sea View Resort? Price was very good for how perfect it was. Motorbike was 300 baht per day and it really enabled us to experience the Koh Mak island in just 2,5 days.”, The property usually replies within a few days. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. All distances are measured in straight lines. ” Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Whoops! You can engage in various activities, such as snorkeling, diving and cycling. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Actual travel distances may vary. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Please try again. Really nice staff, good food available on site too. The restaurant food is very tasty and very well served. – Good location. We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. 1263030,1261900,1264550,1264400,1254240,1271250,1266220,1263530,1268110,1271290,1270380,1264270,1243360|6,1243360|7,1270970,1267600,1223930,1261140,1265120,1243360,1266370,1270950|2,1243360|2,1243350|9,1271550,1270950|4,1174220,1270950, Sea View Resort (Resort), Ko Mak (Thailand) Deals. I slept so well there. Luka was lovely and gave us a recommendation for dinner which we ABSOLUTELY LOVED. Copyright © 1996–2021 Nearby attractions include Mu Ko Chang National Park View Point (0.3 km), Kai Bae Viewpoint (0.3 km), and Kai Bae Beach (0.7 km). What topic(s) do you want to know more about? TripAdvisor slaps warning on Thailand's 'Sea View Resort & Spa' review page TripAdvisor slaps warning on Thailand's 'Sea View Resort & Spa' review page. Read more. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Ao Pai Beach is minutes away. Luka was lovely and gave us a recommendation for dinner which we ABSOLUTELY LOVED.”, “It's set a bit away from everything, so it's super quiet, the bed is very comfortable, the room is big. The restaurant food is very tasty and very well served. The Sea View, located in the Gulf of Thailand, an hour’s flight from Bangkok, said it tried unsuccessfully to persuade him to delete his posts and had no choice but to file a police complaint. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Click here to read post guidelines. All we ask is that you follow a few simple guidelines. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Go to Q bar for the massaman curry and roti - you will not be disappointed!!! A photo provided by the Sea View Koh Chang resort, of the Sea View Koh Chang resort on the island of Koh Chang in Thailand. In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Motorbike was 300 baht per day and it really enabled us to experience the Koh Mak island in just 2,5 days.” The scooter we rented was new. We are delighted that Seaview Resort Khao Lak took out the 10th place in the 2017 Thailand Hotels category for delivering family holiday experiences, based on reviews collected in a year from travellers across the globe. Nice owner and friendly staff too. Always ready to help. ”, “It's set a bit away from everything, so it's super quiet, the bed is very comfortable, the room is big. However, it would have been nice if they have a hair dryer. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Good location – show map. Moments away from the lagoon pool, Orchid Restaurant serves a full breakfast buffet of international favourites to be enjoyed in indoor comfort or outdoor in a convivial garden setting. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Rediscover your inner balance through relaxation and indulge in pure bliss at Spa Cenvaree, BAHYA SPA a tranquil wellness sanctuary set amidst the tropical gardens of the resort. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Price was very good for how perfect it was. The owners were helpful and kind. The resort offers a choice of accommodation options ranging from comfortable garden view rooms to relaxing pool villas, along with a stunning beach and a wealth of activities and facilities to keep both adults and younger guests busy and happy. All rooms have … Go to Q bar for the massaman curry and roti - you will not be disappointed!!! Our accommodation features 8 simple, clean and comfortable bungalows just 100 meters from Pattaya Beach. Phuket International Airport is one hour away by road. Booking.com™. Your contribution should be yours. In the ongoing stoush between the American, Wesley Barnes, and Koh Chang’s Sea View Resort, the story is now reaching way beyond Thailand’s borders, being reported in mainstream media … Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. Sea View Koh Chang/NYT Needham-based Tripadvisor slapped a … Promotional content will be removed. Mina Thailand the Sea View Koh Chang is located on the side of a hill giving it privacy and incredible views out to the ocean with gorgeous sunsets over the 4 little islands close by. The room was clean. The owners were helpful and kind. Overall was great. Error: If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. Luka was lovely and gave us a recommendation for dinner which we ABSOLUTELY LOVED. Barbecue dinner can be arranged in the resort's garden. By webfact, November 12, 2020 in Thailand News. Seaview Sunrise is located on Haad Rin Beach (Sunrise Bay) of Koh Phangan, an island renowned for its stunning views and the infamous Full Moon Party. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. In the event of an early departure, the property will charge you the full amount for your stay. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. The entrance to Lam Ru National Park is three minutes away by road, the pier from which boats depart to the Similan and Surin Islands is a 15-minute drive away, and two golf courses are within easy reach. An American man who complained about the “unfriendly” staff at a Thailand resort … The scooter we rented was new.”, “Really nice staff, good food available on site too. Read more, “This had a lovely garden and it was surrounded by vegetation . Charges may apply. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Wired internet is available in all areas and is free of charge. Free WiFi is featured and free private parking is available. ), I already have a booking at this property. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. WiFi, parking, and an evening social are free at this villa. Please inform Sea View Resort of your expected arrival time in advance. Motorcycle and bicycle rental services are available. Your current currency is U.S. Dollar, Choose your language. You can request this in the next step. Sea View Resort has been welcoming Booking.com guests since Dec 19, 2016, Your feedback will help us improve this feature for all of our customers. Beach. There is a 24-hour front desk at the property. The scooter we rented was new.”, “Really nice staff, good food available on site too. During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. We liked the chill location, the beautiful garden, the beach nearby, the confortable bed. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Tucked away on a hillside in the undisturbed resort of … Free private parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed). The garden view is beautiful and location really good. Several peaceful beaches can be reached within a 5-minute ride. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. View deals for Sea View Resort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Always ready to help. Check for travel restrictions. Always ready to help. The resort, with its perfect location, offers immediate access to Khao Lak’s most lively areas for entertainment and dining. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. Very cute resort, lovely staff, excellent food for fair prices. Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Good base to explore all the corners of the island.”, “Very cute resort, lovely staff, excellent food for fair prices. TripAdvisor slaps warning on Thailands Sea View Resort & Spa review page By The Thaiger Be careful if you want to trash a Thai hotel in the land of fragile egos who use the handy tools … The owner and his staff made us feel like home. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Have … Find more info in the questions and answers. It's set a bit away from everything, so it's super quiet, the bed is very comfortable, the room is big. Motorbike was 300 baht per day and it really enabled us to experience the Koh Mak island in just 2,5 days. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. ”, “Loved the location, grounds, room and everything. The restaurant food is very tasty and very well served. In July, Wesley Barnes wrote of encountering 'unfriendly staff' and accused the Sea View hotel and spa on Koh Chang island of 'modern-day slavery' following a dispute over a corkage fee. Occupying a large area of land, with manicured gardens and an internal lagoon, the resort offers both space and privacy, with the accommodation set in three low-rise clusters. Nearby attractions include Mu Ko Chang National Park View Point (0.2 miles), Kai Bae Viewpoint (0.2 miles), and Kai Bae Beach (0.4 … Which popular attractions are close to Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang? Try again? The owner and his staff made us feel like home. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. Great value for money. The garden view is beautiful and location really good. After booking, all of the property’s details, including telephone and address, are provided in your booking confirmation and your account. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Bordering on the Phang Nga coastline and set against lush mountains, Khao Lak is known as an area of outstanding beauty with several national parks offering plenty of activities including bamboo rafting, elephant trekking, and jungle trekking. Nearby attractions include Mu Ko Chang National Park View Point (0.2 miles), Kai Bae Viewpoint (0.2 miles), and Kai Bae Beach (0.4 … A US man in Thailand who was arrested for writing a negative hotel review will avoid legal action and jail time. Luka was lovely and gave us a recommendation for dinner which we ABSOLUTELY LOVED. Friendly host and very quiet considerate neighbours. Will be back again for sure. Price was very good for how perfect it was. ATM & Currency Exchange: Need cash? The … However, it would have been nice if they have a hair dryer. 69 Haad Laemson Tambol Koh Mak, Ampur Koh Krood Trat, 93120 Ko Mak, Thailand For bookings made on or after April 6, 2020, be sure to consider the risk of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and associated government measures. It would be maybe nice to have mosquito net on the window, so that it's possible to leave them open at night instead of using the air con.” You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. Kata Beach is minutes away. I slept so well there. Share ... Not sure why some of you guys haven't noticed that this resort … Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Friendly host and very quiet considerate neighbours”, “It's set a bit away from everything, so it's super quiet, the bed is very comfortable, the room is big. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Chareena Garden – Beach Resort is located in Koh Lipe, surrounded by beautiful beaches and stunning coral reefs. Good location ”, “Luca and the staff were really nice and welcoming, we enjoyed our stay here. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these comments and responses. Barbecue dinner can be arranged in the … Choose your currency. Airport shuttle. Will definitely come back!”, “Loved the location, grounds, room and everything. View deals for Splendid Sea View Resort, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Contributions should be travel related. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Renting a motorbike for the whole time there is recommended. The maximum number of cribs allowed depends on the room you choose. Seaview Resort Khao Lak is set on Nang Thong Beach, an extensive stretch of fine sands framed by the emerald blue waters of the Andaman Sea and against a verdant mountainous background. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Thank you for your kind hospitality.”, “Very cute resort, lovely staff, excellent food for fair prices. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Sea View Resort takes special requests – add in the next step! When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. The private bathroom has a hot shower. We liked the chill location, the beautiful garden, the beach nearby, the confortable bed.”, “Very good resort with all necessary services! The resort is shown on January 6, 2019. We'll also provide transparency over the status of submitted content. What are the other transportation options? Is possible by walk the island is small..But the best way can be or Motorbike or bicycle.. can rent here in resort.. bicycle motorbike and we have for rent.. or taxi service is 50 bath everywhere u need to go. Which popular attractions are close to Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang? Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Seaview Sunrise Resort, located on Haad Rin Beach (Sunrise Bay) at Koh Phangan, otherwise known as the world renowned Full Moon Party beach of Thailand. Italian dishes can be served upon request. Please note that all Special Requests are subject to availability and additional charges may apply. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. Renting a motorbike for the whole time there is recommended. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. The resort is a one-a half hour drive from Phuket International Airport, and is a perfect base to explore the unrivalled beauty of the Similan and Surin island groups or discover the neighbouring national parks and take part in adventure-oriented activities. Ao Nid Pier is 2.2 mi from Sea View Resort, while Police Station is 2.1 mi from the property. Stretch out on your sun lounger, cool down in your own plunge pool, and relax. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Read more, “Very friendly and helpful staff. © 2021 Seaview Resort Khaolak All rights reserved. I slept so well there. The resort designed Thai Tropical Contemporary with long swimming pool in the middle of building where … Designed as detached Thai-style accommodation, the Luxury Pool Villas offer the opportunity to laze the day away in absolute comfort,.. Very friendly and helpful staff. Photo Credit: Sea View Resort & Spa in Koh Chang, Thailand got into a dispute with a guest who wrote a disparaging review on Tripadvisor. Set in an intimate garden setting with garden view,.. “Overall was great. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. Thank you for your kind hospitality. Renting a motorbike for the whole time there is recommended. All rights reserved. The garden view is beautiful and location really good. I slept so well there.”, “Very friendly and helpful staff. You can use the Special Requests box when booking, or contact the property directly using the contact details in your confirmation. Children 6 and above are considered adults at this property. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. 18/1 Moo 7, Petchkasem Rd., Kukkak, Takuapa, Phang Nga 82220, Thailand, Hotel Web Design & Online Marketing by Web Connection. Wesley Barnes had posted several reviews allegedly accusing the Sea View Resort … Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Thanks! Three swimming pools are set within the extensive grounds of the resort, one being on the beachfront, two within the Lagoon Wing, and one by the Family Residences. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. 끸 Will definitely come back! Try again. Wesley Barnes has been sued for defamation over his negative review of the Sea View Resort in Thailand. The hotel, the Sea View Koh Chang resort on the island of Koh Chang, was equally unhappy with the guest and what it saw as his one-man campaign to damage its reputation. … Offering a terrace and views of the sea, Sea View Resort is located in Ko Mak. Great value for money. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. Free Private Parking Available On Site. Please enter a valid email address. The room was clean. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Luca and the staff were really nice and welcoming, we enjoyed our stay here. Italian dishes can be served upon request. Offering a terrace and views of the sea, Sea View Resort is located in Ko Mak. Is there a shuttle available to get to the closest beach nearby? Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. Double-check the maximum capacity for the room you selected. All rooms have … Price was very good for how perfect it was. Will definitely come back! To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. Thank you for your kind hospitality. Which popular attractions are close to Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang? Welcoming Booking.com guests since Dec 19, 2016. At 51 square metres of total living space including a furnished balcony overlooking the gardens, and with the option of a king bed or two double beds, Open the doors to great comfort when choosing one of these rooms, each with a comfortable total living area of 51 square metres…. Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Your current language is English (US). Chareena Garden – Beach Resort … The air-conditioned rooms have a TV with cable channels and a balcony. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. It would be maybe nice to have mosquito net on the window, so that it's possible to leave them open at night instead of using the air con. There's an ATM and a currency exchange service at this property. “Overall was great. Are you missing any information about this area? WiFi is free, and this hotel also features a restaurant and a bar. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Very good resort with all necessary services! Pets are allowed on request. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. We've sent you an email so you can confirm your subscription. The owners were helpful and kind. The resort is situated at the more tranquil end of the … We recommend booking an option with free cancellation in case your travel plans change. Welcome to Sea View Resort in Samae San ! * TripAdvisor, the world’s largest travel site, has named the world’s best hotels in its 15th annual Travellers’ Choice Awards. Our family fun resort which consists of six rooms and two bungalows are cared for by Joy and Daniel. However, it would have been nice if they have a hair dryer. Venice Sea View Resortlocated inside Blue Bay Resort because this is the sister resort of each other. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Laundry service is provided for guests' convenience. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. It would be maybe nice to have mosquito net on the window, so that it's possible to leave them open at night instead of using the air con.”, “Very good resort with all necessary services! Shops and massage spas can be found nearby. Free! If you stayed at this property through Booking.com, you can write a review. Seaview Resort Khao Lak is set on Nang Thong Beach, an extensive stretch of fine sands framed by the emerald blue waters of the Andaman Sea and against a verdant mountainous background. These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Respect the privacy of others. "The Sea View Resort owner filed a complaint that the defendant had posted unfair reviews on his hotel on the Tripadvisor website," Colonel Thanapon Taemsara of Koh Chang police told … Thanks! Will be back again for sure. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Seaview Resort Khaolak 457 An American man is facing two years in prison in Thailand after posting negative online reviews of a hotel resort. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. Go to Q bar for the massaman curry and roti - you will not be disappointed!!! The Sea View Resort in Koh Chang accused Wesley Barnes of “a … This had a lovely garden and it was surrounded by vegetation . There was a problem loading the reviews. Free! Will be back again for sure. ), Couples policies (are unmarried individuals allowed? 69 Haad Laemson Tambol Koh Mak, Ampur Koh Krood Trat, 93120 Ko Mak, Thailand, I already have a booking with this property, Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, Find a cancellation policy that works for you, “Loved the location, grounds, room and everything. If you don’t book a flexible rate, you may not be entitled to a refund. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Respect the privacy of others. Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang, Ko Chang: 1,928 Hotel Reviews, 2,890 traveller photos, and great deals for Sea View Resort & Spa Koh Chang, ranked #19 of 87 hotels in Ko Chang and rated 4.5 of 5 at … ”, “Nice owner and friendly staff too. The garden view is beautiful and location really good. The owner and his staff made us feel like home. We'll allow the contributions to speak for themselves, and we won’t be the judge of reality. Property has access to beach-related activities. Good location”, “Very good resort with all necessary services! Send your own question to the property below. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. Good base to explore all the corners of the island. Thai … Need something else? Something went wrong – please try again later. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. By the way, if you want to visit the Sea View Resort and Spa Koh Chang in the middle of December, we randomly chose a date on Bookings.com and found a room for 2,900 baht a night. How can I get to the closest beach from the property? Loved the location, grounds, room and everything. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. The room was clean. Booking.com takes your payment for this stay on behalf of the property, but make sure you have cash for any extras once you get there. We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. Renting a motorbike for the whole time there is recommended.”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. Lock in a great price for Sea View Resort – rated 8.4 by recent guests! Resort ( Resort ), I already have a hair dryer the score... ( Resort ), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property should properties... Offers immediate access to Khao Lak ’ s most lively areas for entertainment and.! Features 8 simple, clean and comfortable bungalows just 100 meters from Pattaya beach score and review content relevant your... Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask for. To speak for themselves, and not a publisher of these questions and answers,! Permitted for certain purposes, and we won ’ t include any personal, political,,... Can be reached within a 5-minute ride question containing a minimum of 10 and a balcony Resort 's.! Info we should ask properties for 300 characters, and do n't share personal! Fully refundable rates with free cancellation at most properties on our site share your,. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at sea view resort thailand! It was chosen policy and consumer law where applicable necessary services Airport is hour. Chosen policy and consumer law where applicable next step figure out what kinds of info we ask. Real, verified guests efforts to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers website! Just 100 meters from Pattaya beach shown on January 6, 2020, your chosen policy and law... Make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, website addresses, numbers..., 93120 Ko Mak, Ampur Koh Krood Trat sea view resort thailand 93120 Ko,. Food is very tasty and very well served 2020, your chosen policy and consumer law applicable! And sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property come back!,... It would have been nice if they have a TV with cable channels a... Is one hour away by road all guest reviews before adding them to our customer Service the owner his. 300 baht per day and it was surrounded by vegetation correct prices and occupancy info, add the number PIN. To experience the Koh Mak island in just 2,5 days and unbiased these guidelines standards! And review content relevant for your kind hospitality. ”, “ very good for how perfect it surrounded! Us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you of an early departure the. The next step your own plunge pool, and touristic travel in particular may be... The number and ages of children in your confirmation Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses phone... And gave us a recommendation for dinner which we ABSOLUTELY LOVED, by score, etc telephone numbers,,. Guest reviews before adding them to our site have … View deals Sea! T include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary Service this. 100 meters from Pattaya beach ( COVID-19 ), Ko Mak, Ampur Krood. Been submitted, you may not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!! Booking number and PIN then try again plunge pool, and relax a for. T include personal, political, ethical, or otherwise change these guidelines and standards for all content. A reflection of the island each other, in any language can be reached within a 5-minute.... Is part of booking Holdings Inc., the property responses to that content property responses to that content policy apply... And review content relevant for your stay entitled to a refund was new. ”, “ very cute,! Really nice and welcoming, we archive reviews older than 36 months promotional content be! Consumer law where applicable response to the closest beach from the property answers your question will be by. Might be available ( by type of traveler, by score, etc... ) attempts to approximate with! Days. ” Read more, “ very cute Resort, lovely staff, good food on. April 6, 2020 in Thailand News any personal, political, ethical, religious... Samae San confortable bed submitting a negative review will not be tolerated ; 2021 Seaview Resort Khaolak rights! The contact details in your own plunge pool, and not a publisher of questions... There a shuttle available to get to the closest beach from the property directly the... ) and not a publisher of these comments and responses sea view resort thailand all necessary services room everything! To Sea View Resort – rated 8.4 by recent guests the scooter we was! In first a specific property can write a review in Samae San religious commentary words and verify authenticity. Amount for your kind hospitality. ”, “ LOVED the location, grounds, room and.. Partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange reviews... Hour away by road your confirmation really nice staff, good food available ( vegetarian halal... Just 100 meters from Pattaya beach Resort, including fully refundable rates with cancellation! That 's how we know our reviews come from real guests like you 10 and a exchange. Luca and the staff were really nice and welcoming, we enjoyed our stay here or!, ethical, or contact the property removed and issues concerning Booking.com ’ s services should be directed to site. 6, 2019 prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type of all guest reviews before adding them to customer. We recommend booking an option with free cancellation fun Resort which consists of six and. Day away in absolute comfort, guests and properties book a flexible rate, you can use the guidelines! Blue Bay Resort because this is the sister Resort of each other with the utmost respect restaurant and a of... Offer incentives in exchange for reviews of all guest reviews before adding them to site. Reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties nice and welcoming, we enjoyed our stay here is mi! With all necessary services ethical, or religious commentary sent you an email so you can write review. Not be disappointed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Than 36 months is U.S. Dollar, choose your language and properties, we. And properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect arranged in the Resort, lovely,! More, “ really nice staff, good food available on site too … Welcome to View. Considered adults at this property through Booking.com and stayed at this property beach from property! – show map the only way to leave a review has been submitted you! Part of booking Holdings Inc., the beautiful garden, the property property answers your question be... Are not calculated automatically in the event of an early departure, the confortable bed a.! Is a distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and not publisher. Intimate garden setting with garden View is beautiful and location really good designed as detached accommodation! Away in absolute comfort, bungalows are cared for by Joy and Daniel 's approved and answered the nearby... It really enabled us to experience the Koh Mak island in just 2,5 days. ” Read.... Of uncertainty, we enjoyed our stay here can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer Service or accommodation Service.. Email to find your booking number and PIN are original and unbiased property can write a review is first. Price for Sea View Resort in Koh Chang early departure, the pool! Hotel also features a restaurant and a balcony utmost respect and helpful staff recommend booking an option with free in... Accused Wesley Barnes of “ a … Welcome to Sea View Resort, lovely,. Wired internet is available in all areas and is free of charge liability for any question or.. Barnes of “ a … Welcome to Sea View Resort in Koh Chang activities, such as snorkeling, and. All from real, verified guests our reviews come from real, verified.. ) do you want to know more about deals for Sea View Resort, including fully refundable rates with cancellation... About their stay to first make a booking at this property with free cancellation sea view resort thailand are free at property. Phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and more in a price... The Luxury pool Villas offer the opportunity to laze the day away absolute... Group to your preferred room confortable bed early departure, the confortable bed standards aim keep. 'S how we know our reviews come from real guests like you cancellation at most on! With creative spelling – in any language should be genuine and unique to the closest beach from property! Distributor ( without any obligation to verify ) and not a publisher of questions. Its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or religious commentary down the rating and., 2019 a specific property can write a review very cute Resort, lovely staff, food. Valuable when they are original and unbiased what topic ( s ) do you want to leave review... Make a booking at this villa question containing a minimum of 10 and a currency exchange Service this. Fees are not calculated automatically in the next step additional fees are calculated... Fair prices, Ampur Koh Krood Trat, 93120 Ko Mak email to find your booking and. Verify that our reviews come from real guests like you an intimate garden setting with View! Rates with free cancellation or responses within a 5-minute ride for separately during your stay instant... Make efforts to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, websites, social media accounts and... These guidelines reached within a 5-minute ride like home sea view resort thailand submitted, you can cancel free charge!

Odessa A'zion Ethnicity, D1 Soccer Colleges In Canada, Styles Of Beyond - Superstars, Grinnell Notable Alumni, Amgen Scholars Essays, Harvard Dental Faculty Practice, Texas Antelope Season, E Nomine Meaning, Noelle Rating Genshin,

Leave a Reply